Record Details

Catalogue Search

Search Results Showing Item 3 of 34

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 1610451007 (electronic audio bk.)
  • ISBN: 9781610451000 (electronic audio bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 sound file : digital.
    electronic resource
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: [S.l.] : Christianaudio, c2010.

Content descriptions

General Note: Duration: 09:00:00
Downloadable audio file.
Formatted Contents Note: Walking, crawling, dead or alive -- Once upon a dream -- Shotgun justice in Sellerstown -- The devil's in pew number seven -- Under siege -- Now I lay me down to sleep -- The toughest guy in town -- Holding on to hope -- Hearing voices -- Black Thursday -- Unanswered prayers -- Eight men and four women -- Putting the devil on trial -- Life is hard, but God is good -- No apologies in heaven.
Participant or Performer Note: Read by Pam Ward.
Summary, etc.: Rebecca Nichols Alonzo recounts the events surrounding her father's murder, describing how a church member who refused to give up control when Robert Nichols took over as pastor tormented and threatened her family, until the night that Rebecca's life was shattered forever.
Subject: Alonzo, Rebecca Nichols
Alonzo, Robert (Robert F.)
Nichols, Ramona
Free Welcome Holiness Church (Sellerstown, N.C.) -- Biography
Victims of violent crimes -- North Carolina -- Sellerstown -- Biography
Genre/Form: Audiobooks.
Search Results Showing Item 3 of 34

Additional Resources