The catalogue will be unavailable from 9:00 PM PDT (11:00 PM CDT) on Saturday, May 15, to 5:00 AM PDT (7:00 AM CDT) on Monday, May 17.

Record Details

Catalogue Search

Search Results Showing Item 1 of 2

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 1414338279 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 9781414338279 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 1414338295 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 9781414338293 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource : ill.
    electronic resource
  • Publisher: Carol Stream, Ill. : Tyndale House Publishers, c2010.

Content descriptions

Bibliography, etc. Note: Includes bibliographical references.
Formatted Contents Note: Walking, crawling, dead or alive -- Once upon a dream -- Shotgun justice in Sellerstown -- The devil's in pew number seven -- Under siege -- Now I lay me down to sleep -- The toughest guy in town -- Holding on to hope -- Hearing voices -- Black Thursday -- Unanswered prayers -- Eight men and four women -- Putting the devil on trial -- Life is hard, but God is good -- No apologies in heaven.
Summary, etc.: Rebecca Nichols Alonzo recounts the events surrounding her father's murder, describing how a church member who refused to give up control when Robert Nichols took over as pastor tormented and threatened her family, until the night that Rebecca's life was shattered forever.
Source of Description Note:
Description based on print version record.
Subject: Victims of violent crimes -- North Carolina -- Sellerstown -- Biography
Free Welcome Holiness Church (Sellerstown, N.C.) -- Biography
Nichols, Ramona
Nichols, Robert (Robert F.)
Alonzo, Rebecca Nichols
Genre/Form: Electronic books.
Search Results Showing Item 1 of 2

Additional Resources